# KDOT EXECUTIVE STAFF

### Calvin Reed

Secretary of Transportation

## **Greg Schieber**

Deputy Secretary of Transportation & State Transportation Engineer

#### Pam Anderson

Senior Director of Administration

### Vanessa Lamoreaux

Interim Senior Director

### Ray Seif

Director of Aviation

## Gelene Savage

**Chief Counsel** 

### **Steve Hale**

**Director of Communications** 

### **Scott King**

Director of Engineering and Design

## Clay Adams

**Director of Field Operations** 

### **Shawn Brown**

Director of IT Services

# **Cory Davis**

Director of Multimodal Transportation and Innovation

### **Chris Herrick**

Director of Planning and Development

## Joel Skelley

Director of Policy and Legislative Affairs

## **Colby Farlow**

Director of Program and Project Management

## **Tony Menke**

Director of Project Delivery

## **Troy Whitworth**

**Director of Safety**