Enter Search Term(s): Search
Remember, most fines in Kansas work zones are doubled. If you are ticketed for driving just 10 miles an hour over the speed limit in a work zone, you will pay at least $119 in fines and court costs.
© Kansas Department of Transportation
To request an alternative accessible format of a KDOT publication, please contact Transportation Information: Eisenhower Building - 700 SW Harrison, 2nd Floor West, Topeka, KS, 66603-3745, or (785) 296-3585 (Voice)/Hearing Impaired - 711.