Bureau of Transportation and Technology



Traffic Safety Section
700 S.W. Harrison, 6th Floor
Topeka, KS 66603
(785) 296-3618
(785) 291-3010 fax



Contact List

 

Steven Buckley
State Safety Engineer
buckley@ksdot.org
Chris Bortz
Traffic Safety Manager
cbortz@ksdot.org
Gary Herman
Traffic Safety Assistant Manager
Federal Funding, State Budgeting,
Impaired Driving, Coordinate /On-Site Assistance
gherman@ksdot.org
Roberta Bradbury
Accountant
Reimbursement Vouchers,
Grant Tracking, Budgeting
roberta@ksdot.org
Sheila Robles
Program Consultant
Impaired/Aggressive Driving, Traffic Records,
Crash Reconstruction, Night-time Seatbelt
Gretchen Gleue
Program Consultant
Older Driver, Program Evaluation,
Transportation Safety Conference,
Legislative Tracking/Research, Web Info
gretchen@ksdot.org
Steve Halbett
Program Consultant
Alcohol, Underage Drinking, School Bus,
Pedestrian/Bicycle, Motor Carrier, Youth
halbett@ksdot.org
Phyllis Marotta
Program Consultant
Occupant Protection, Injury Control,
Driver Education, Workzone, EMS, Motorcycle
marotta@ksdot.org
Danielle Marten
Accident Data Manager
Crash Data Unit Manager, Regional Safety Coalition
dmarten@ksdot.org
Matt Stormer
State Highway Safety Analyst
Crash Data Reporting and Analysis
mstormer@ksdot.org
Theresa Havenstein
Crash Data Reporting
Kansas Traffic Accident Facts Book and Crash Coding
Theresa@ksdot.org
Michael Guerrero
Crash Data Input
guerrero@ksdot.org
Michael Havenstein
FARS
Havenstein@ksdot.org