Bureau of Transportation and Technology



Traffic Safety Section
700 S.W. Harrison, 6th Floor
Topeka, KS 66603
(785) 296-3618
(785) 291-3010 fax



Contact List

Steven Buckley
State Safety Engineer
buckley@ksdot.org
Chris Bortz
Traffic Safety Manager
cbortz@ksdot.org
Vacant
Traffic Safety Assistant Manager
Federal Funding, State Budgeting,
Coord/On-Site Assistance
Roberta Bradbury
Accounting Specialist
roberta@ksdot.org
Robert Eichkorn
Program Consultant
Traffic Enforcement Training, Alcohol/Police
Traffic Services, Speed, Railway
roberte@ksdot.org
Gretchen Gleue
Program Consultant
Older Driver, Program Evaluation, Traffic Records,
Legislative Tracking/Research, Web Info
gretchen@ksdot.org
Steve Halbett
Program Consultant
Alcohol, Underage Drinking, School Bus,
Pedestrian/Bicycle, Motor Carrier, Youth
halbett@ksdot.org
Phyllis Marotta
Program Consultant
Occupant Protection, Injury Control,
Driver Education, Workzone, EMS, Motorcycle
marotta@ksdot.org
Danielle Marten
Traffic Safety Consultant
Assessments, Regional Safety Coalition
dmarten@ksdot.org
Zandra Myrick
Systems Software Analyst II
Traffic Records System Administrator
zandra@ksdot.org