Bureau of Transportation and Technology



Traffic Safety Section
700 S.W. Harrison, 6th Floor
Topeka, KS 66603
(785) 296-3618
(785) 291-3010 fax



Contact List

 

Steven Buckley
State Safety Engineer
Steven.Buckley@ks.gov
Chris Bortz
Traffic Safety Manager
Chris.Bortz@ks.gov
Gary Herman
Traffic Safety Assistant Manager
Federal Funding, State Budgeting,
Impaired Driving, Coordinate /On-Site Assistance
Gary.Herman@ks.gov
Roberta Bradbury
Accountant
Reimbursement Vouchers,
Grant Tracking, Budgeting
Roberta.Bradbury@ks.gov
Sheila Robles
Program Consultant
Impaired/Aggressive Driving, Traffic Records,
Crash Reconstruction, Night-time Seatbelt
Gretchen Gleue
Program Consultant
Older Driver, Program Evaluation,
Transportation Safety Conference,
Legislative Tracking/Research, Web Info
Gretchen.Gleue@ks.gov
Steve Halbett
Program Consultant
Alcohol, Underage Drinking, School Bus,
Pedestrian/Bicycle, Motor Carrier, Youth
Stephen.Halbett@ks.gov
Phyllis Marotta
Program Consultant
Occupant Protection, Injury Control,
Driver Education, Workzone, EMS, Motorcycle
Phyllis.Marotta@ks.gov
Michael Ronin
Crash Data Unit Manager
Michael.Ronin@ks.gov
Theresa Havenstein
Crash Data Reporting
Kansas Traffic Accident Facts Book and Crash Coding
Theresa.Havenstein@ks.gov
Kelli Mark
Crash Data Quality Control
Kelli.Mark@ks.gov
Michael Havenstein
FARS
Michael.Havenstein@ks.gov