You can use the following method to request NOS CONDITION  SURVEY data for a specific county and route.


* If you're not sure of the District or County numbers,  left click on the county in the following map to identify it and to submit  your query. 


Kansas Image Map    Cheyenne County Rawlins County Decatur County Norton County Phillips County Smith County Thomas County Sheridan County Graham County Rooks County Osborne County Wallace County Logan County Gove County Trego County Ellis County Russel County Jewell County Republic County Washington County Mitchell County Cloud County Clay County Lincoln County Ottawa County Geary County Ellsworth County Saline County Dickinson County Morris County McPherson County Marion County Chase County Marshall County Nemaha County Brown County Doniphan County Riley County Pottawatomie County Jackson County Atchison County Waubaunsee County Shawnee County Jefferson County Leavenworth County Wyandotte County Lyon County           Osage County Douglas County Johnson County Greeley County Wichita County Scott County Lane County Ness County Hamilton County Kearny County Finney County Hodgeman County Stanton County Grant County Haskell County Gray County Ford County Morton County Stevens County Seward County Meade County Clark County Rush County Barton County Rice County Pawnee County Stafford County Reno County Harvey County Edwards County Kiowa County Pratt County Kingman County Sedwick County Butler County Comanche County Barber County Harper County Sumner County Cowley County Franklin County Miami County Coffey County Anderson County Linn County Greenwood County Allen County Bourbon County Elk County Wilson County Neosho County Crawford County Chautauqua County Montgomery County Labette County Cherokee County
NOTE: this will take about 1 minute  (depending on the speed of your connection)!


Last Update:  December 24, 2013
  By Robert Nichols