Media Contacts

Statewide News Issues
Steve Swartz
Phone: (785) 296-3585
Email: stevesw@ksdot.org
Ann Williamson
Phone: (785) 296-3585
Email: annw@ksdot.org
District 1: Northeast Kansas Issues
Kim Qualls
Phone: (785) 296-3881
Email: kqualls@ksdot.org
District 2: North Central Kansas Issues
David Greiser
Phone: (785) 823-1649
Email: dgreiser@ksdot.org
District 3: Northwest Kansas Issues
Jeff Stewart
Phone: (785) 877-3315
Email: jeff@ksdot.org
District 4: Southeast Kansas Issues
Priscilla Petersen
Phone: (620) 431-1000
Email: priscilla@ksdot.org
District 5: South Central Kansas Issues
Martin Miller
Phone: (620) 663-3361
Email: martinm@ksdot.org
Tom Hein (Wichita Issues)
Phone: (316) 660-4990
Email: hein@ksdot.org
District 6: Southwest Kansas Issues
Kirk Hutchinson
Phone: (620) 276-2333
Email: kirkh@ksdot.org