Eisenhower State Office Building 700 SW Harrison Topeka, KS 66603

Julie Lorenz, Secretary



phone: 785-296-3585 fax: 785-368-7415 www.ksdot.org

Laura Kelly, Governor

IMMEDIATE RELEASE

July 19, 2022

For more information: Kim Stich

Kim.stich@ks.gov

KDOT employees celebrate service anniversaries

The Kansas Department of Transportation expresses its appreciation for employees celebrating state service anniversaries in August. KDOT is proud to acknowledge them for the long-term dedication they have provided to the state of Kansas.

Those celebrating 30 years:

- Neil Croxton, Regional Geologist Supervisor, Salina
- Janette Eitel, Database Administrator III, **Topeka**
- Gene Ingwerson, WinCPMS Administrator, Topeka
- Debra Miller, Senior Administrative Assistant, Garden City

Those celebrating 20 years:

- Steve Allen, Highway Maintenance Supervisor, Holton
- Francisco Franco, Highway Maintenance Supervisor, Liberal
- Robert Griffin, Engineering Technician Senior, Osage City
- Michael Huettich, System Software Analyst III, Topeka
- Barbara Montgomery, Human Resource Professional III, **Topeka**
- Derrick Shannon, Highway Maintenance Superintendent, Humboldt
- Brendan Yorkey, Officer of Budget Chief, Topeka

Those celebrating 10 years:

- Cary Bruce, Equipment Operator, El Dorado
- Roger Martinez, Equipment Operator, Liberal

###

This information can be made available in alternative accessible formats upon request. For information about obtaining an alternative format, contact the KDOT Communications Division, 700 SW Harrison St., 2nd Fl West, Topeka, KS 66603-3745 or phone 785-296-3585 (Voice)/Hearing Impaired – 711.

Click below to connect to KDOT's Social Networks:

