Julie Lorenz
Secretary of Transportation

Burt Morey
Deputy Secretary of Transportation & State Transportation Engineer

Troy Whitworth
Director of Safety

Gelene Savage
Chief Counsel

Bob Brock
Director of Aviation

Chris Herrick
Director of Planning and Development

Calvin Reed
Director of Engineering and Design

Steve Hale
Director of Communications

Maribel Manos
Director of Division of Administration and Human Resources

Clay Adams
Director of Field Operations

Greg Schieber
Director of Project Delivery

Mike Floberg
Director of Innovative Technologies

Peter Van Sickle
Interim Director of Program and Project Management