For highway conditions in Kansas,

please go to www.Kandrive.org or call 511

Media Contacts

Statewide News Issues
Steve Hale
Phone: (785) 291-3956
Email: Steve.Hale@ks.gov

District 1:
Kelly Kultala
Phone: (785) 207-0715
Email: Kelly.Kultala@ks.gov

District 1: Northeast Kansas
Kate Craft
Phone: (785) 296-0192
Email: Kate.Craft@ks.gov

District 1: KC Metro Issues
Delaney Tholen
Phone: (785) 296-0192
Email: Delaney.Tholen@ks.gov

District 2: North Central Kansas Issues
Ashley Perez
Phone: (785) 823-3754
Email: Ashley.Perez@ks.gov

District 3: Northwest Kansas Issues
Lisa Mussman
Phone: (785) 877-3315
Email: Lisa.Mussman@ks.gov
District 4: Southeast Kansas Issues
Priscilla Petersen
Phone: (620) 902-6433
Email: Priscilla.Petersen@ks.gov

Wichita Issues
Tom Hein
Phone: (316) 660-4990
Email: Tom.Hein@ks.gov

Wichita Issues
Tracy Crockett
Phone: (316) 660-4970
Email: Tracy.crockett@ks.gov

District 5: South Central Kansas Issues
Tim Potter
Phone:(620) 727-2278
Email: Tim.Potter@ks.gov

District 6: Southwest Kansas Issues
Lisa Knoll
Phone: (620) 765-7074
Email: Lisa.Knoll@ks.gov