Media Contacts

Statewide News Issues
Steve Swartz
Phone: (785) 296-3585
Email: Steve.Swartz@ks.gov
 
Ann Williamson
Phone: (785) 296-3585
Email: Ann.Williamson@ks.gov
District 1: Northeast Kansas Issues
Kim Qualls
Phone: (785) 296-3881
Email: Kimberly.Qualls@ks.gov
District 2: North Central Kansas Issues
David Greiser
Phone: (785) 823-3754
Email: David.Greiser@ks.gov
District 3: Northwest Kansas Issues
Lisa Mussman
Phone: (785) 877-3315
Email: Lisa.Mussman@ks.gov
District 4: Southeast Kansas Issues
Priscilla Petersen
Phone: (620) 431-1000
Email: Priscilla.Petersen@ks.gov
District 5: South Central Kansas Issues
Zach Oswald
Phone: (620) 663-3361
Email: Zachary.Oswald@ks.gov
District 6: Southwest Kansas Issues
Larry L. Thompson
Phone: (620) 276-3241
Email: Larry.Thompson@ks.gov
Wichita Issues
Tom Hein
Phone: (316) 660-4990
Email: Tom.Hein@ks.gov